PeaceDevelopmentNetwork's Weblog

Peace, Understanding, Fairness, Development and MDGs

UPF Marriage and Family Committee Members

Posted by peacedevelopmentnetwork on July 10, 2008

UPF Marriage and Family Committee Members:

Co-Chair: Edward Hartley

Co-Chair: Dr Raheem Khan, Muslim Council of Britain

Lady Juliet Atacko-Gregory

Dr Carole Ulanowsky-Rose, (Retd)  School of Health and Social Welfare, Open University

Dr Satwant Singh Multani

Mr. Jatinder Birdi

Mrs. Hadia Saad

Mrs. Keitha Browning

Mr. Alex Bourchardt

Mrs. Suman Datta

Judge Khurshid Drabu

Ms. Nushrat Kassam

Professor Okeem

Mr. Mark Pinchin

Ms. Xuan Tran

Mrs. Patricia Hartley


Imam Dr. Abduljalil Sajid,  Chairman Muslim Council for Religious and Racial Harmony UK

Ven. Dr. Sumana Siri,  Chief Sangha Nayaka (Buddhist Cardinal) of the U.K. & Europe

Bishop Riah Abu El-Assal, Former Anglican Bishop of Jerusalem

Mrs. Khailash Puri, FRSA  – East-West Family Circle

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: